Words

You never know how deep you have put the blade in my chest through your words… And then you hug me… not to comfort me, but to make sure that the blade gets even deeper…

“You are a train-wrecked!”
“How can you be so stupid?”
“You are just after my money.”
“I’ve taken the risks and you can drop dead anytime soon!”
“You’d end up alone”
“You are incapable to communicate”
“You have done nothing to contribute! I had to do everything!”
“You’ve done bugger all!”
“You keep making excuses”
“Yeah, with the money I paid for…”
“I will talk to you the way I want because you deserve it!”
“You’re delusional!”
“Oh, yes I can yell at you as much as I want!”
“Have you lost your ability to speak and explain?”
“Are you done with your monologue?”
“You couldn’t even do the simplest thing I asked you to.”
“Get out! This is MY room!”
“You can sleep outside until you start behaving better.”
“Haha! You will have nothing!”
“You are one ungrateful bitch!”
“You have the option of having a good life with me. You get the full package here but now you can forget it and you’ll end up with nothing!”

…. and I don’t even remember anymore… too many and too painful to remember. But let’s switch and have me say all those things to you… then what happened?

Leave a comment